Beatles: The Real Case Has Just Begun


Switzerland, 1986, Core Ltd, RAS 8611-1

LP, Unofficial Release, Very Rare.

Media: Near Mint (NM)
Sleeve: Excellent (EX or VG+)

1 disponibili



A1- There Once Was A Beautiful Girl
A2- I’m Talking ‘Bout You
A3- Shame Shame
A4- Great Balls Of Fire
A5- Don’t Let The Sun Catch You Crying
A6- Suicide
A7- Can You Dig It
A8- Act Naturally
A9- Two Of Us
A10- Piano Theme
A11- Strawberry Fields Forever
A12- Oh Darling!
A13- Get Back
A14- I’ve Got A Feeling
A15- Rainy Day Woman No’s 12 & 35

B1- Please Please Me
B2- One After 909
B3- One After 909
B4- Hava Nagila
B5- Moving Along By The River Rhine
B6- The Inner Light
B7- Let It Down
B8- Dig It All Day
B9- The Real Case Has Just Begun
B10- Maybe Baby
B11- Crying Waiting Hoping
B12- Mailman, Bring Me No More Blues


Ancora non ci sono recensioni.

Recensisci per primo “Beatles: The Real Case Has Just Begun”