Bob Dylan: Back to the Roots


1982, White Label

2 LP, Unofficial

Cover: Very Good+  [VG+] 
Vinyl: Near Mint [NM]

1 disponibili



A1- Denise, Denise
A2- Bob Dylan’s New Orleans Rag #1
A3- Mama You Been On My Mind
A4- Bob Dylan’s New Orleans Rag #2
A5- That’s Alright Mama
A6- East Laredo Blues (Piano Solo)
A7- Farewell
B1- Dusty Old Fairgrounds
B2- Hard Rain’s A Gonna Fall
B3- Don’t Think Twice It’s Alright
B4- Black Cross
C1- He Was A Friend Of Mine
C2- Man On The Street
C3- Hard Times In New York Town
C4- Man On The Street #2
C5- Talking Bear Mountain Picnic Massacre Disaster Blues
C6- Standing On The Highway
D1- Poor Boy Blues
D2- Ballad For A Friend
D3- Ramblin’ Gamblin’ Willie
D4- Tomorrow Is A Long Time
D5- Masters Of War
D6- The Lone Ranger

Informazioni aggiuntive

Peso 700 g


Ancora non ci sono recensioni.

Recensisci per primo “Bob Dylan: Back to the Roots”