Bob Dylan: Tough Songs


Australia, 1979, Phoeniz B.V. – 44780

2 LP, Unofficial.

Media: Near Mint (NM)
Sleeve: Very Good+ (VG+)

1 disponibili

COD: R-00088 Categorie: , , , Tag: , , , ,



A1- Tell Me Mama
A2- I Don’t Believe You
A3- Baby Let Me Follow You Down
A4- Just Like Tom Thumb’s Blues

B1- Leopard Skin Pillbox Hat
B2- One Too Many Mornings
B3- Ballad Of A Thin Man
B4- Like A Rolling Stone

C1- I Wanna Be Your Lover Baby
C2- Can You Please Crawl Out Of Your Window
C3- From A Buick Six
C4- Visions Of Johanna
C5-She’s Your Lover Now

D1- Can You Please Crawl Out Of Your Window
D2- It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry
D3- Killing Me Alive (Sitting On A Barbed Wire Fence)
D4- If You Got To Go, Go Now
D5- She Belongs To Me
D6- Love Minus Zero / No Limit


Ancora non ci sono recensioni.

Recensisci per primo “Bob Dylan: Tough Songs”