David Bowie: Hunky Dory


EU, 2016, 7 91843

Unofficial Lp Picture Disc, Very Rare, For Promotional Use.
Excellent Conditions, Vinyl Perfect.

Media: Mint (M)
Sleeve: Generic

1 disponibili



A1- Changes
A2- Oh! You Pretty Things
A3- Eight Line Poem
A4- Life On Mars
A5- Kooks
A6- Quicksand
A7- Fill Your Heart

B1- Song For Bob Dylan
B2- Queen Bitch
B3- The Bewlay Brothers
B4- Bombers (Previously Unreleased)
B5- The Supermen (Alternative Version)
B6- Quicksand (Demo Version)
B7- The Bewlay Brothers (Alternative Mix)


Ancora non ci sono recensioni.

Recensisci per primo “David Bowie: Hunky Dory”