David Bowie: The Lost Wizardo Tapes


EU, 2021, Wizardo – WRMB74

Boxset 3 LP + 7″, New, Unplayed, Unofficial, Numbered Limited Edition nr. 350/350, Coloured Vinyls, Tourbook, 24 page Illustrated Booklet, Poster, Very rare.

Cover: Mint [M]
Vinyl: Mint [M]

1 disponibili



The Sports Arena, San Diego, USA September 11th 1974
A1 1984
A2 Rebel Rebel
A3 Moonage Daydream
A4 Sweet Thing / Candidate / Sweet Thing (Reprise)
A5 Changes
A6 Suffragette City
B1 Aladdin Sane (1913-1938-197?)
B2 All The Young Dudes
B3 Cracked Actor
B4 Rock ‘n’ Roll With Me
B5 Knock On Wood
C1 It’s Gonna Be Me
C2 Space Oddity
C3 Future Legend
C4 Diamond Dogs
C5 Big Brother
C6 Chant Of The Ever Circling Skeletal Family
D1 Time
D2 The Jean Genie
D3 Rock ‘n’ Roll Suicide
D4 Band Intro
D5 John, I’m Only Dancing
The Universal Amphitheater Hollywood, Los Angeles, USA September 7th 1974
E1 Space Oddity
E2 Future Legend
E3 Diamond Dogs
E4 Big Brother
E5 Chant Of The Ever Circling Skeletal Family
E6 Time
F1 The Jean Genie
F2 Rock ‘n’ Roll Suicide
F3 Band Intro
F4 John, I’m Only Dancing
Bonus 7″
G It’s Gonna Be Me
H1 Cracked Actor
H2 All The Young Dudes

Informazioni aggiuntive

Peso 1200 g


Ancora non ci sono recensioni.

Recensisci per primo “David Bowie: The Lost Wizardo Tapes”