Doors: Roadhouse Blues


USA, Shogun ‎– 13020

2LP, Unofficial Release, New, Unplayed, Very Rare.

Media: Mint (M)
Sleeve: Near Mint (NM)

1 disponibili



A1- Roadhouse Blues
A2- Break on Through
A3- Ship of Fools
A4- Crawling King Snake

B1- Alabama Song
B2- Backdoor Man
B3- Five To One
B4- Build Me A Woman
B5- Hello I Love You

C1- The End

D1- Celebration of the Lizard


Ancora non ci sono recensioni.

Recensisci per primo “Doors: Roadhouse Blues”