Frank Zappa: Hungry Freaks


EU, Black Label – BL001

LP, Unofficial, Picture Disc, Limited Edition, Very Rare.

Cover: Generic
Vinyl: Excellent [EX]

1 disponibili

COD: RD 11 (R-00026) Categorie: , , , , Tag: , , , ,



A1- Hungry Freaks, Daddy
A2- I Ain’t Got No Heart
A3- Who Are The Brain Police?
A4- Go Cry On Somebody Else’s Shoulder
A5- Motherly Love
A6- How Could I Be Such A Fool
A7- Wowie Zowie
A8- You Didn’t Try To Call Me
A9- Any Way The Wind Blows
A10- I’m Not Satisfied?
B1- You’re Probably Wondering Why I´m Here
B2- Trouble Every Day
B3- Help I’m A Rock
B4- The Return Of The Son Of Monster Magnet

Informazioni aggiuntive

Peso 500 g


Ancora non ci sono recensioni.

Recensisci per primo “Frank Zappa: Hungry Freaks”