Led Zeppelin: The Final Rehearsals


EU, 2011, LZ12507

3LP + 2CD, Unofficial, Coloured Vinyl, Limited Edition, Very Rare.

Media: Mint (M)
Sleeve: Mint (M)

1 disponibili



A1- Introduction
A2- Good Times, Bad Times
A3- Ramble On
A4- Black Dog

B1- In My Time Of Dying
B2- For Your Life

C1- Trampled Under Foot
C2- Nobody’s Fault But Mine
C3- No Quarter

D1- Since I’ve Been Loving You
D2- Dazed And Confused

E1- Stairway To Heaven
E2- The Song Remains The Same
E3- Misty Mountain Hop

F1- Kashmir
F2- Whole Lotta Love
F3- Rock And Roll


Ancora non ci sono recensioni.

Recensisci per primo “Led Zeppelin: The Final Rehearsals”