Paul McCartney: Back in the USSR


URSS, 1988, Мелодия, А60 00415 006

Media: Mint (M)
Sleeve: Excellent (EX or VG+)

1 disponibili

Categorie: , , Tag: ,



A1- Just Because
A2- Midnight Special
A3- Kansas City
A4- Twenty Flight Rock
A5- Lawdy Miss Clawdy
A6- I’m In Love Again
A7- Bring It On Home To Me

B1- Lucille
B2- Don’t Get Around Much Anymore
B3- I’m Gonna Be A Wheel Someday
B4- That’s All Right Mama
B5- Summertime
B6- Ain’t That A Shame


Ancora non ci sono recensioni.

Recensisci per primo “Paul McCartney: Back in the USSR”