Queen: Last Concert in Japan 1985


EU, 2010, F185-515

New, Unplayed, 2LP, Unofficial, Gatefold Cover, Very Rare.

Media: Mint (M)
Sleeve: Mint (M)

1 disponibili



A1- Tear It Up
A2- Tie Your Mother Down
A3- Under Pressure
A4- Somebody To Love
A5- Killer Queen
A6- Seven Seas Of Rhye
A7- Keep Yourself Alive
A8- Liar
A9- Instrumental Inferno

B1- It’s A Hard Life
B2- Vocal Improvisatiom
B3- Dragon Attack
B4- Now I’m Here
B5- Is This The World We Created
B6- Love Of My Life
B7- Another One Bites The Dust

C1- Hammer To Fall
C2- Crazy Little Thing Called Love
C3- Saturday Night’s Allright For Fighting
C4- Bohemian Raphsody
C5- Radio Gaga
C6- I Want To Break Free

D1- Jailhouse Rock
D2- We Will Rock You
D3- We Are The Champions
D4- God Save The Queen
D5- See What A Fool
D6- White Queen
D7- Stone Cold Crazy


Ancora non ci sono recensioni.

Recensisci per primo “Queen: Last Concert in Japan 1985”