Queen: Le Fleur Du Mal


Italy, 1992, Men At Work, WORK 5538-2

Live in Tokyo 1985
2 CD, Unofficial Release, with 24-page Booklet, Very Rare.

Media: Near Mint (NM)
Sleeve: Near Mint (NM)

1 disponibili


Track List

Disc 1:
01. Tear It Up
02. Tie Your Mother
03. Down Under Pressure
04. Somebody To Love
05. Killer Queen
06. Seven Seas Of Rhye
07. Keep Yourself Alive
08. Liar
09. Instrumental Jam
10. It’s A Hard Life
11. Dragon Attack
12. Now I’m Here
13. Is This The World We Created
14. Love Of My Life

Disc 2:
01. Another One Bites The Dust
02. Hammer To Fall
03. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
04. Bohemian Rhapsody
05. Radio Ga Ga
06. I Want To Break Free
07. Jailhouse Rock
08. We Will Rock You
09. We Are The Champions
10. God Save The Queen


Ancora non ci sono recensioni.

Recensisci per primo “Queen: Le Fleur Du Mal”