Who: Who’s Next


Japan, 1980, Polydor – MPX 4022

Excellent conditions, New, Unplayed, Complete with Insert and Obi.

Media: Mint (M)
Sleeve: Mint (M)

1 disponibili

Categorie: , Tag: , , ,



A1- Baba O’Riley
A2- Bargain
A3- Love Ain’t For Keeping
A4- My Wife
A5- Song is Over

B1- Getting in Tune
B2- Going Mobile
B3- Behind Blue Eyes
B4- Won’t Get Fooled Again


Ancora non ci sono recensioni.

Recensisci per primo “Who: Who’s Next”