Bob Dylan: The Karen Wallace Tape, May 1960


EU, 2018, Cornbread Records – CRNBR16059

LP, Unofficial, Sealed, upper right corner bended

Cover: Near Mint [NM]
Vinyl: Mint [M]

1 disponibili



A1- Introduction & Unknown Song
A2- Pastures Of Plenty
A3- Muleskinner Blues (Complete Song)
A4- Go Down Ye Murderers
A5- This Land Is Your Land
A6- Rockabye My Sarah Jane
A7- Nobody Wants You
A8- Great Historical Bum

B1- Mary Ann
B2- Sinner Man
B3- Abner Young
B4- One Eyed Jacks
B5- Columbia Stockade Blues
B6- Payday At Coal Creek
B7- Two Sisters (Complete Song)

Informazioni aggiuntive

Peso 500 g


Ancora non ci sono recensioni.

Recensisci per primo “Bob Dylan: The Karen Wallace Tape, May 1960”