Ian Hunter: Live, Welcome to the Club


Italy, 1980, Chrysalis – 6685 048

2 LP, Gatefold.

Cover: Very Good+ [VG+]
Vinyl: Excellent [EX]

1 disponibili

Categorie: , Tag: ,



A1- F.B.I.
A2- Once Bitten Twice Shy
A3- Angeline
A4- Laugh At Me
A5- All The Way From Memphis
B1- I Wish I Was Your Mother
B2- Irene Wilde
B3- Just Another Night
B4- Cleveland Rocks
C1- Standin’ In My Light
C2- Bastard
C3- Walkin’ With A Mountain / Rock ‘N’ Roll Queen
C4- All The Young Dudes
C5- Slaughter On Tenth Avenue
D1- We Gotta Get Out Of Here
D2- Silver Needles
D3- Man ‘O’ War
D4- Sons And Daighters

Informazioni aggiuntive

Peso 500 g


Ancora non ci sono recensioni.

Recensisci per primo “Ian Hunter: Live, Welcome to the Club”