Oasis: Dreams In A Record Machine – Demos From 21st Century


USA, 2021, Casino Records Entertainment

LP, New, Unplayed, Unofficial, Numbered Limited Edition nr. 370/400, Crystal Clear Vinyl, Very Rare.

Cover: Mint [M]
Vinyl: Mint [M]

1 disponibili



Demos 2008
A1 Stop The Clocks
A2 I Wanna Live In A Dream (In My Record Machine)
A3 Nothing On Me
Demos From Heathen Chemistry
A4 Force Of Nature
A5 Stop Crying Your Heart Out
A6 Little By Little
Demos From Don’t Believe The Truth
B1 Don’t Stop
B2 Lord Don’t Slow Me Down
B3 Turn Up The Sun
B4 Eyeball Tickler
B5 Love Like A Bomb
B6 Meaning Of Soul
B7 A Bell Will Ring
B8 Let There Be Love

Informazioni aggiuntive

Peso 500 g


Ancora non ci sono recensioni.

Recensisci per primo “Oasis: Dreams In A Record Machine – Demos From 21st Century”