Quee: Tear It Up Sun City!


EU, 2022, Mind Control – MIND816
LP, Unofficial, Limited Edition to 500 copies, Sealed.
Cover: Mint [M]
Vinyl: Mint [M]

1 disponibili



A1 Machines Intro
A2 Tear It Up
A3 Tie Your Mother Down
A4 Under Pressure
A5 Somebody To Love
A6 The March Of The Black Queen
A7 My Fairy King
A8 Killer Queen
B1 Seven Seas Of Rhye
B2 Keep Yourself Alive
B3 Liar
B4 Impromptu
B5 It’s A Hard Life
B6 Dragon Attack
B7 Now I’m Here
Live at Superbowl, Sun City, South Africa, October 19th, 1984 – FM Broadcast

Informazioni aggiuntive

Peso 500 g


Ancora non ci sono recensioni.

Recensisci per primo “Quee: Tear It Up Sun City!”