Bob Dylan: Londondylan


UK, 1978, Not on Label
LP, Unofficial, Very Rare
Cover: Excellent- [EX-]
Vinyl: Excellent [EX]

1 disponibili



A1 Hard Rain
A2 Love Her With A Feeling
A3 Baby Stop Crying
A4 Mr. Tambourine Man
A5 Shelter From The Storm
B1 Love Minus Zero/No limit
B2 Tangled Up In Blue
B3 Ballad Of A Thin Man
B4 Maggie’s Farm
Recorded Live at Earl’s Court, London June 18, 1978

Informazioni aggiuntive

Peso 500 g


Ancora non ci sono recensioni.

Recensisci per primo “Bob Dylan: Londondylan”