Rage Against The Machine: The Battle Of Mexico City


Germany, 2023, Mousse V – MV011
LP, Unofficial, Limited Edition, Sealed
Cover: Mint [M]
Vinyl: Mint [M]

1 disponibili



1 Testify
2 Guerrilla Radio
3 People Of The Sun
4 Calm Like A Bomb
5 Sleep Now In The Fire
6 Born A Broken Man
7 Bomb Track
8 Know Your Enemy
9 No Shelter
10 War Within A Breath
11 Bulls On Parade
12 Killing In The Name
13 Freedom
14 Township Rebellion
Recorded Live at Nave del Palacio de los Deportes, Mexico City October 28th 1999

Informazioni aggiuntive

Peso 500 g


Ancora non ci sono recensioni.

Recensisci per primo “Rage Against The Machine: The Battle Of Mexico City”